SPANTO New Zealand

The South Pacific Association of National Tourism Organisations

SPANTO has been in operation in the New Zealand market as a collective of the South Pacific for decades.


A trade focussed organisation combining the resources of SPTO member states for their collective promotion within the New Zealand travel industry.


There are currently seven member countries:

  1. Cook Islands

  2. Fiji

  3. New Caledonia

  4. Niue

  5. Samoa

  6. The Islands of Tahiti

  7. Vanuatu


Thankfully supported by Air New Zealand as our connecting regional airline.
  • Twitter Clean
  • facebook

© 2015 by SPANTO.